Audi Centre Rustenburg

Meet the team

Paul Francisco
Position: Dealer Principal
Cell Number: 082 446 6584
Email Address: paul.francisco@supergrp.com

Gary Temlett
Position: General Sales Manager
Cell Number: 082 940 3482
Email Address: gary.temlett@supergrp.com

Gloria Nkwe
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 072 687 6581
Email Address: gloria.nkwe@supergrp.com

Piet Behr
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 082 961 6737
Email Address: piet.behr@supergrp.com

Bhavana Pillay
Position: New Vehicles Sales Executive
Cell Number: 072 320 6232
Email Address: bhavana.pillay@supergrp.com

Gary Temlett
Position: General Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 082 940 3482
Email Address: gary.temlett@supergrp.com

Frans Mohlola
Position: Pre-Owned Vehicles Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 079 574 4659
Email Address: frans.mohlola@supergrp.com

Levy Mmesi
Position: Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 082 545 9838
Email Address: levy.mmesi@supergrp.com

Mothusi Mlambo
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 062 318 4870
Telephone Number: 014 592 8321
Email Address: mothusi.mlambo@supergrp.com

Andries Jooste
Position: Service Manager
Cell Number: 083 625 3550
Email Address: andries.jooste@supergrp.com

Yolandi Reyneke
Position: Audi Quality Controller
Telephone Number: 014 592 8321
Email Address: yolandi.reyneke@supergrp.com

Georgina Setheni
Position:
 Service Booking Clerk
Telephone Number: 014 592 8321
Email Address: Georgina.setheni@supergrp.com

Andri Nel
Position: Warranty / Costings Clerk
Telephone Number: 014 592 8321
Email Address: Andri.nel@supergrp.com

Thato Makganye
Position: 
Receptionist
Telephone Number: 
014 592 8321
Email Address: Thato.makganye@supergrp.com

Magda Terblanche
Position: Acting Manager
Telephone Number: 014 592 8321
Email Address: magdalena.terblanch@supergrp.com

Lynette Claassen
Position:
 Parts Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 014 592 8321
Email Address: lynette.claassen@supergrp.com